The Legend of Sleepy Hollow – Digital Download


Full Album, Legend of Sleepy Hollow

Historic Hudson Valley presents the official and authentic version of The Legend of Sleepy Hollow by Washington Irving, a dramatic reading by Master Storyteller Jonathan Kruk.
Run time: 1 hour and 26 minutes
Release Date: 2008

Disc 1:

  1. A Drowsy Dreamy Land
  2. Itinerant Schoolmaster
  3. Blooming Katrina
  4. Brom Bones
  5. A Knight Errant

Disc 2:

  1.  Patron of the Dance
  2. The Goblin Rider
  3. Spirited Away
  4. Postscript




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Legend of Sleepy Hollow – Digital Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *